Eco Teachers Awarded

Event Date: February 26, 2016

WCN NPP would like to congratulate Mr. Hemraj Bhattarai, Mahendra Adarsha Higher Secondary School, Lalitpur, Mr. Dambaru Prasad Pokhrel, Adarsha Higher Secondary School,Kathmandu, Ms.Rabina Maharjan, Saraswati Niketan Secondary School, Mr. Eswar Kumar Ghimire, Shree Padma Higher Secondary School, Bhaktapur, Mr. Navin Singh Dhami, Gupteswar Secondary School, Nallu, Lalitpur, Ms. Chandreshwari Singh Maharjan, Jansewa Higher Secondary School for successfully completing their assigned task to become the Eco Teacher. The Teachers were awarded with the title of Eco Teacher at a special occasion organized at WCN office Bafal. The above mentioned teachers attended the three days training at Kathmandu on February 2016 jointly organized by NCED and WCN. The teachers have created their local network and have been actively involved in implementing various hands on activities while

Venue: WCN office Bafal

© Wildlife Conservation Nepal . Developed by Eleven Pixels.

Click Here
Icon: Prakriti and Punte
Nepal Prakriti Pathshala